<iframe src="https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-595V2GD" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>

Eurasian Teal

Eurasian Teal Anas crecca
3401 photos 9986 observations 1121 birders

Scientific classification

Family
Genus
Species
ja
コガモ
en
Eurasian Teal
sc
Anas crecca

Shape and behavior

No information

Song and Call

No information

Distribution and habitat

No information

Conservation status

No information

Rarity in Japan

Common
Rare
1
2
3
4
5

Hot spots

Kasai Rinkai Park
東京都江戸川区臨海町6丁目2
Nagahama Park
神奈川県横浜市金沢区長浜106−6 長浜公園
Tokyo Port Wild Bird Park
東京都大田区東海3−1 東京港野鳥公園

Obervations by month

Recently records

Eurasian Teal
Eurasian Teal / Anas crecca
Observe on Mon, 12/30/2024
Eurasian Teal
Eurasian Teal / Anas crecca
Observe on Fri, 6/14/2024
Eurasian Teal
Eurasian Teal / Anas crecca
Observe on Tue, 6/11/2024
Eurasian Teal
Eurasian Teal / Anas crecca
Observe on Sun, 6/9/2024
Eurasian Teal
Eurasian Teal / Anas crecca
Observe on Sat, 5/25/2024
Eurasian Teal
Eurasian Teal / Anas crecca
Observe on Sun, 5/19/2024
Eurasian Teal
Eurasian Teal / Anas crecca
Observe on Sun, 5/19/2024
Eurasian Teal
Eurasian Teal / Anas crecca
Observe on Sat, 5/18/2024
Eurasian Teal
Eurasian Teal / Anas crecca
Observe on Thu, 5/16/2024
Eurasian Teal
Eurasian Teal / Anas crecca
Observe on Tue, 5/14/2024
Eurasian Teal
Eurasian Teal / Anas crecca
Observe on Tue, 5/14/2024
Eurasian Teal
Eurasian Teal / Anas crecca
Observe on Sun, 5/12/2024
Eurasian Teal
Eurasian Teal / Anas crecca
Observe on Sat, 5/11/2024
Eurasian Teal
Eurasian Teal / Anas crecca
Observe on Sat, 5/11/2024
Eurasian Teal
Eurasian Teal / Anas crecca
Observe on Sat, 5/11/2024
Eurasian Teal
Eurasian Teal / Anas crecca
Observe on Sat, 5/11/2024
Eurasian Teal
Eurasian Teal / Anas crecca
Observe on Sat, 5/11/2024
Eurasian Teal
Eurasian Teal / Anas crecca
Observe on Sat, 5/11/2024
Eurasian Teal
Eurasian Teal / Anas crecca
Observe on Sat, 5/11/2024
Eurasian Teal
Eurasian Teal / Anas crecca
Observe on Sat, 5/11/2024