<iframe src="https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-595V2GD" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>

Mallard

Mallard Anas platyrhynchos
4488 photos 11797 observations 1268 birders

Scientific classification

Family
Genus
Species
ja
マガモ
en
Mallard
sc
Anas platyrhynchos

Shape and behavior

No information

Song and Call

No information

Distribution and habitat

No information

Conservation status

Lower risk
Least Concern

Rarity in Japan

Common
Rare
1
2
3
4
5

Hot spots

Tokyo Port Wild Bird Park
東京都大田区東海3−1 東京港野鳥公園
Kasai Rinkai Park
東京都江戸川区臨海町6丁目2
福井緑地(札幌市西区)
北海道札幌市西区福井1丁目9

Obervations by month

Recently records

Mallard
Mallard / Anas platyrhynchos
Observe on Mon, 12/30/2024
Mallard
Mallard / Anas platyrhynchos
Observe on Sun, 6/23/2024
Mallard
Mallard / Anas platyrhynchos
Observe on Sat, 6/22/2024
Mallard
Mallard / Anas platyrhynchos
Observe on Fri, 6/21/2024
Mallard
Mallard / Anas platyrhynchos
Observe on Thu, 6/20/2024
Mallard
Mallard / Anas platyrhynchos
Observe on Thu, 6/20/2024
Mallard
Mallard / Anas platyrhynchos
Observe on Wed, 6/19/2024
Mallard
Mallard / Anas platyrhynchos
Observe on Wed, 6/19/2024
Mallard
Mallard / Anas platyrhynchos
Observe on Tue, 6/18/2024
Mallard
Mallard / Anas platyrhynchos
Observe on Tue, 6/18/2024
Mallard
Mallard / Anas platyrhynchos
Observe on Mon, 6/17/2024
Mallard
Mallard / Anas platyrhynchos
Observe on Sun, 6/16/2024
Mallard
Mallard / Anas platyrhynchos
Observe on Sun, 6/16/2024
Mallard
Mallard / Anas platyrhynchos
Observe on Sun, 6/16/2024
Mallard
Mallard / Anas platyrhynchos
Observe on Sun, 6/16/2024
Mallard
Mallard / Anas platyrhynchos
Observe on Sun, 6/16/2024
Mallard
Mallard / Anas platyrhynchos
Observe on Sun, 6/16/2024
Mallard
Mallard / Anas platyrhynchos
Observe on Sun, 6/16/2024
Mallard
Mallard / Anas platyrhynchos
Observe on Sat, 6/15/2024
Mallard
Mallard / Anas platyrhynchos
Observe on Sat, 6/15/2024