<iframe src="https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-595V2GD" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>

Records by 東京都多摩地域

Mandarin Duck
Mandarin Duck / Aix galericulata
Observe on Fri, 4/12/2024
Japanese Pygmy Woodpecker
Japanese Pygmy Woodpecker / Yungipicus kizuki
Observe on Thu, 4/11/2024
Mandarin Duck
Mandarin Duck / Aix galericulata
Observe on Wed, 4/10/2024
Red-flanked Bluetail
Red-flanked Bluetail / Tarsiger cyanurus
Observe on Sun, 4/7/2024
Masked Laughingthrush
Masked Laughingthrush / Pterorhinus perspicillatus
Observe on Sat, 4/6/2024
Dusky Thrush
Dusky Thrush / Turdus eunomus
Observe on Sat, 4/6/2024
Barn Swallow
Barn Swallow / Hirundo rustica
Observe on Sat, 4/6/2024
White Wagtail
White Wagtail / Motacilla alba
Observe on Sat, 4/6/2024
White-cheeked Starling
White-cheeked Starling / Spodiopsar cineraceus
Observe on Sat, 4/6/2024
Japanese Tit
Japanese Tit / Parus minor
Observe on Fri, 4/5/2024
Brown-eared Bulbul
Brown-eared Bulbul / Hypsipetes amaurotis
Observe on Fri, 4/5/2024
Masked Laughingthrush
Masked Laughingthrush / Pterorhinus perspicillatus
Observe on Fri, 4/5/2024
Common Kingfisher
Common Kingfisher / Alcedo atthis
Observe on Thu, 4/4/2024
Masked Laughingthrush
Masked Laughingthrush / Pterorhinus perspicillatus
Observe on Tue, 4/2/2024
Eurasian Tree Sparrow
Eurasian Tree Sparrow / Passer montanus
Observe on Tue, 4/2/2024
Common Kingfisher
Common Kingfisher / Alcedo atthis
Observe on Tue, 4/2/2024
Indian Rose-necked Parakeet
Indian Rose-necked Parakeet / Psittacula krameri manillensis
Observe on Mon, 4/1/2024
Long-tailed Tit
Long-tailed Tit / Aegithalos caudatus
Observe on Sat, 3/30/2024
Masked Laughingthrush
Masked Laughingthrush / Pterorhinus perspicillatus
Observe on Fri, 3/29/2024
Daurian Redstart
Daurian Redstart / Phoenicurus auroreus
Observe on Wed, 3/27/2024
White Wagtail
White Wagtail / Motacilla alba
Observe on Wed, 3/27/2024
Japanese Pygmy Woodpecker
Japanese Pygmy Woodpecker / Yungipicus kizuki
Observe on Wed, 3/27/2024
Olive-backed Pipit
Olive-backed Pipit / Anthus hodgsoni
Observe on Wed, 3/27/2024
Common Kingfisher
Common Kingfisher / Alcedo atthis
Observe on Fri, 3/22/2024
Red-flanked Bluetail
Red-flanked Bluetail / Tarsiger cyanurus
Observe on Thu, 3/21/2024
Warbling White-eye
Warbling White-eye / Zosterops japonicus
Observe on Thu, 3/21/2024
Common Kestrel
Common Kestrel / Falco tinnunculus
Observe on Wed, 3/20/2024
Grey-capped Greenfinch
Grey-capped Greenfinch / Chloris sinica
Observe on Wed, 3/20/2024
Warbling White-eye
Warbling White-eye / Zosterops japonicus
Observe on Wed, 3/20/2024
Large-billed Crow
Large-billed Crow / Corvus macrorhynchos
Observe on Wed, 3/20/2024
Oriental Turtle Dove
Oriental Turtle Dove / Streptopelia orientalis
Observe on Wed, 3/20/2024
Eurasian Sparrowhawk
Eurasian Sparrowhawk / Accipiter nisus
Observe on Wed, 3/20/2024
Varied Tit
Varied Tit / Sittiparus varius
Observe on Wed, 3/20/2024
Japanese Tit
Japanese Tit / Parus minor
Observe on Wed, 3/20/2024
Brown-eared Bulbul
Brown-eared Bulbul / Hypsipetes amaurotis
Observe on Wed, 3/20/2024
Daurian Redstart
Daurian Redstart / Phoenicurus auroreus
Observe on Wed, 3/20/2024
Masked Bunting
Masked Bunting / Emberiza personata
Observe on Wed, 3/20/2024
Long-tailed Tit
Long-tailed Tit / Aegithalos caudatus
Observe on Wed, 3/20/2024
Common Kingfisher
Common Kingfisher / Alcedo atthis
Observe on Tue, 3/19/2024
Japanese Green Woodpecker
Japanese Green Woodpecker / Picus awokera
Observe on Tue, 3/19/2024
Grey-capped Greenfinch
Grey-capped Greenfinch / Chloris sinica
Observe on Sat, 3/16/2024
Bull-headed Shrike
Bull-headed Shrike / Lanius bucephalus
Observe on Fri, 3/15/2024
Black Kite
Black Kite / Milvus migrans
Observe on Thu, 3/14/2024
White's Thrush
White's Thrush / Zoothera aurea
Observe on Mon, 3/11/2024
Daurian Redstart
Daurian Redstart / Phoenicurus auroreus
Observe on Mon, 3/11/2024
Japanese Waxwing
Japanese Waxwing / Bombycilla japonica
Observe on Sun, 3/10/2024
Bohemian Waxwing
Bohemian Waxwing / Bombycilla garrulus
Observe on Sun, 3/10/2024
Long-billed Plover
Long-billed Plover / Charadrius placidus
Observe on Sun, 3/10/2024
Japanese Pygmy Woodpecker
Japanese Pygmy Woodpecker / Yungipicus kizuki
Observe on Sat, 3/9/2024
Pale Thrush
Pale Thrush / Turdus pallidus
Observe on Sat, 3/9/2024
White's Thrush
White's Thrush / Zoothera aurea
Observe on Thu, 3/7/2024
Red-flanked Bluetail
Red-flanked Bluetail / Tarsiger cyanurus
Observe on Mon, 3/4/2024
Eastern Buzzard
Eastern Buzzard / Buteo japonicus
Observe on Sun, 3/3/2024
Japanese Green Woodpecker
Japanese Green Woodpecker / Picus awokera
Observe on Sat, 3/2/2024
Red-flanked Bluetail
Red-flanked Bluetail / Tarsiger cyanurus
Observe on Sat, 3/2/2024
Eastern Buzzard
Eastern Buzzard / Buteo japonicus
Observe on Fri, 3/1/2024
Eastern Buzzard
Eastern Buzzard / Buteo japonicus
Observe on Fri, 3/1/2024
Red-flanked Bluetail
Red-flanked Bluetail / Tarsiger cyanurus
Observe on Thu, 2/29/2024
Long-tailed Tit
Long-tailed Tit / Aegithalos caudatus
Observe on Thu, 2/29/2024
Warbling White-eye
Warbling White-eye / Zosterops japonicus
Observe on Wed, 2/28/2024
Eastern Buzzard
Eastern Buzzard / Buteo japonicus
Observe on Wed, 2/28/2024
Eastern Buzzard
Eastern Buzzard / Buteo japonicus
Observe on Wed, 2/28/2024
Japanese Pygmy Woodpecker
Japanese Pygmy Woodpecker / Yungipicus kizuki
Observe on Tue, 2/27/2024
Eastern Buzzard
Eastern Buzzard / Buteo japonicus
Observe on Mon, 2/26/2024
Eastern Buzzard
Eastern Buzzard / Buteo japonicus
Observe on Sat, 2/24/2024
Warbling White-eye
Warbling White-eye / Zosterops japonicus
Observe on Sat, 2/24/2024
Eurasian Goshawk
Eurasian Goshawk / Accipiter gentilis
Observe on Tue, 2/20/2024
Eastern Buzzard
Eastern Buzzard / Buteo japonicus
Observe on Tue, 2/20/2024
White's Thrush
White's Thrush / Zoothera aurea
Observe on Sat, 2/17/2024
Warbling White-eye
Warbling White-eye / Zosterops japonicus
Observe on Fri, 2/16/2024
Brambling
Brambling / Fringilla montifringilla
Observe on Fri, 2/16/2024
Bull-headed Shrike
Bull-headed Shrike / Lanius bucephalus
Observe on Thu, 2/15/2024
Olive-backed Pipit
Olive-backed Pipit / Anthus hodgsoni
Observe on Thu, 2/15/2024
Ryukyu Minivet
Ryukyu Minivet / Pericrocotus tegimae
Observe on Thu, 2/15/2024
White's Thrush
White's Thrush / Zoothera aurea
Observe on Mon, 2/12/2024
Japanese Green Woodpecker
Japanese Green Woodpecker / Picus awokera
Observe on Mon, 2/12/2024
Red-flanked Bluetail
Red-flanked Bluetail / Tarsiger cyanurus
Observe on Sun, 2/11/2024
Red-flanked Bluetail
Red-flanked Bluetail / Tarsiger cyanurus
Observe on Sat, 2/10/2024
Red-flanked Bluetail
Red-flanked Bluetail / Tarsiger cyanurus
Observe on Fri, 2/9/2024
Warbling White-eye
Warbling White-eye / Zosterops japonicus
Observe on Thu, 2/8/2024
Indian Rose-necked Parakeet
Indian Rose-necked Parakeet / Psittacula krameri manillensis
Observe on Thu, 2/8/2024
Daurian Redstart
Daurian Redstart / Phoenicurus auroreus
Observe on Fri, 2/2/2024
Goldcrest
Goldcrest / Regulus regulus
Observe on Thu, 2/1/2024
Brown-eared Bulbul
Brown-eared Bulbul / Hypsipetes amaurotis
Observe on Wed, 1/31/2024
Masked Laughingthrush
Masked Laughingthrush / Pterorhinus perspicillatus
Observe on Wed, 1/31/2024
Red-flanked Bluetail
Red-flanked Bluetail / Tarsiger cyanurus
Observe on Mon, 1/29/2024
Eurasian Sparrowhawk
Eurasian Sparrowhawk / Accipiter nisus
Observe on Sat, 1/27/2024
Red-flanked Bluetail
Red-flanked Bluetail / Tarsiger cyanurus
Observe on Fri, 1/26/2024
Yellow-throated Bunting
Yellow-throated Bunting / Emberiza elegans
Observe on Fri, 1/26/2024
Eurasian Jay
Eurasian Jay / Garrulus glandarius
Observe on Fri, 1/19/2024
Eastern Buzzard
Eastern Buzzard / Buteo japonicus
Observe on Fri, 1/19/2024
Eastern Buzzard
Eastern Buzzard / Buteo japonicus
Observe on Wed, 1/17/2024
Eastern Buzzard
Eastern Buzzard / Buteo japonicus
Observe on Sun, 1/14/2024
Red-flanked Bluetail
Red-flanked Bluetail / Tarsiger cyanurus
Observe on Sat, 1/13/2024
White's Thrush
White's Thrush / Zoothera aurea
Observe on Fri, 1/12/2024
Red-flanked Bluetail
Red-flanked Bluetail / Tarsiger cyanurus
Observe on Fri, 1/12/2024
Goldcrest
Goldcrest / Regulus regulus
Observe on Fri, 1/12/2024
Red-flanked Bluetail
Red-flanked Bluetail / Tarsiger cyanurus
Observe on Thu, 1/11/2024
Daurian Redstart
Daurian Redstart / Phoenicurus auroreus
Observe on Tue, 1/9/2024
Red-billed Leiothrix
Red-billed Leiothrix / Leiothrix lutea
Observe on Mon, 1/8/2024

Recommended Birds spots

Kasai Rinkai Park
東京都江戸川区臨海町6丁目2
Tokyo Port Wild Bird Park
東京都大田区東海3−1 東京港野鳥公園
Mizumoto Park
東京都葛飾区水元公園3-2
Akigase Park
埼玉県さいたま市桜区 秋ケ瀬公園