<iframe src="https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-595V2GD" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>

Little Stint

Little Stint Calidris minuta
91 photos 84 observations 57 birders

Scientific classification

Genus
Species
ja
ヨーロッパトウネン
en
Little Stint
sc
Calidris minuta

Shape and behavior

No information

Song and Call

No information

Distribution and habitat

No information

Conservation status

No information

Rarity in Japan

Common
Rare
1
2
3
4
5

Hot spots

Obervations by month

Recently records

Little Stint
Little Stint / Calidris minuta
Observe on Tue, 5/14/2024
Little Stint
Little Stint / Calidris minuta
Observe on Tue, 5/14/2024
Little Stint
Little Stint / Calidris minuta
Observe on Tue, 5/14/2024
Little Stint
Little Stint / Calidris minuta
Observe on Sat, 5/11/2024
Little Stint
Little Stint / Calidris minuta
Observe on Sun, 3/24/2024
Little Stint
Little Stint / Calidris minuta
Observe on Mon, 3/11/2024
Little Stint
Little Stint / Calidris minuta
Observe on Sat, 2/3/2024
Little Stint
Little Stint / Calidris minuta
Observe on Sat, 1/6/2024
Little Stint
Little Stint / Calidris minuta
Observe on Fri, 12/29/2023
Little Stint
Little Stint / Calidris minuta
Observe on Wed, 11/8/2023
Little Stint
Little Stint / Calidris minuta
Observe on Sat, 10/14/2023
Little Stint
Little Stint / Calidris minuta
Observe on Sat, 10/7/2023
Little Stint
Little Stint / Calidris minuta
Observe on Tue, 10/3/2023
Little Stint
Little Stint / Calidris minuta
Observe on Wed, 8/23/2023
Little Stint
Little Stint / Calidris minuta
Observe on Wed, 8/23/2023
Little Stint
Little Stint / Calidris minuta
Observe on Sat, 5/6/2023
Little Stint
Little Stint / Calidris minuta
Observe on Tue, 5/2/2023
Little Stint
Little Stint / Calidris minuta
Observe on Sun, 2/19/2023
Little Stint
Little Stint / Calidris minuta
Observe on Fri, 2/3/2023
Little Stint
Little Stint / Calidris minuta
Observe on Fri, 2/3/2023