<iframe src="https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-595V2GD" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>

Zebra Dove

Zebra Dove Geopelia striata
57 photos 226 observations 45 birders

Scientific classification

Family
Genus
Species
ja
チョウショウバト
en
Zebra Dove
sc
Geopelia striata

Shape and behavior

No information

Song and Call

No information

Distribution and habitat

No information

Conservation status

No information

Rarity in Japan

Common
Rare
1
2
3
4
5
Unrated

Hot spots

Obervations by month

Recently records

Zebra Dove
Zebra Dove / Geopelia striata
Observe on Sun, 5/26/2024
Zebra Dove
Zebra Dove / Geopelia striata
Observe on Wed, 5/22/2024
Zebra Dove
Zebra Dove / Geopelia striata
Observe on Sun, 5/19/2024
Zebra Dove
Zebra Dove / Geopelia striata
Observe on Sun, 5/19/2024
Zebra Dove
Zebra Dove / Geopelia striata
Observe on Wed, 5/15/2024
Zebra Dove
Zebra Dove / Geopelia striata
Observe on Wed, 5/8/2024
Zebra Dove
Zebra Dove / Geopelia striata
Observe on Fri, 5/3/2024
Zebra Dove
Zebra Dove / Geopelia striata
Observe on Wed, 5/1/2024
Zebra Dove
Zebra Dove / Geopelia striata
Observe on Thu, 4/25/2024
Zebra Dove
Zebra Dove / Geopelia striata
Observe on Wed, 4/17/2024
Zebra Dove
Zebra Dove / Geopelia striata
Observe on Sat, 4/13/2024
Zebra Dove
Zebra Dove / Geopelia striata
Observe on Fri, 4/12/2024
Zebra Dove
Zebra Dove / Geopelia striata
Observe on Mon, 4/1/2024
Zebra Dove
Zebra Dove / Geopelia striata
Observe on Tue, 3/19/2024
Zebra Dove
Zebra Dove / Geopelia striata
Observe on Sat, 3/9/2024
Zebra Dove
Zebra Dove / Geopelia striata
Observe on Tue, 2/13/2024
Zebra Dove
Zebra Dove / Geopelia striata
Observe on Sun, 1/21/2024
Zebra Dove
Zebra Dove / Geopelia striata
Observe on Sat, 1/13/2024
Zebra Dove
Zebra Dove / Geopelia striata
Observe on Sat, 1/13/2024
Zebra Dove
Zebra Dove / Geopelia striata
Observe on Mon, 10/30/2023