<iframe src="https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-595V2GD" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>

Spotted Dove

Spotted Dove Spilopelia chinensis
105 photos 422 observations 63 birders

Scientific classification

Family
Species
ja
カノコバト
en
Spotted Dove
sc
Spilopelia chinensis

Shape and behavior

No information

Song and Call

No information

Distribution and habitat

No information

Conservation status

Lower risk
Least Concern

Rarity in Japan

Common
Rare
1
2
3
4
5

Hot spots

Obervations by month

Recently records

Spotted Dove
Spotted Dove / Spilopelia chinensis
Observe on Fri, 4/12/2024
Spotted Dove
Spotted Dove / Spilopelia chinensis
Observe on Tue, 4/2/2024
Spotted Dove
Spotted Dove / Spilopelia chinensis
Observe on Sat, 3/30/2024
Spotted Dove
Spotted Dove / Spilopelia chinensis
Observe on Sat, 3/30/2024
Spotted Dove
Spotted Dove / Spilopelia chinensis
Observe on Tue, 3/26/2024
Spotted Dove
Spotted Dove / Spilopelia chinensis
Observe on Sat, 3/23/2024
Spotted Dove
Spotted Dove / Spilopelia chinensis
Observe on Sun, 3/10/2024
Spotted Dove
Spotted Dove / Spilopelia chinensis
Observe on Fri, 3/8/2024
Spotted Dove
Spotted Dove / Spilopelia chinensis
Observe on Thu, 3/7/2024
Spotted Dove
Spotted Dove / Spilopelia chinensis
Observe on Thu, 3/7/2024
Spotted Dove
Spotted Dove / Spilopelia chinensis
Observe on Thu, 3/7/2024
Spotted Dove
Spotted Dove / Spilopelia chinensis
Observe on Tue, 3/5/2024
Spotted Dove
Spotted Dove / Spilopelia chinensis
Observe on Mon, 3/4/2024
Spotted Dove
Spotted Dove / Spilopelia chinensis
Observe on Mon, 3/4/2024
Spotted Dove
Spotted Dove / Spilopelia chinensis
Observe on Mon, 3/4/2024
Spotted Dove
Spotted Dove / Spilopelia chinensis
Observe on Mon, 3/4/2024
Spotted Dove
Spotted Dove / Spilopelia chinensis
Observe on Sun, 3/3/2024
Spotted Dove
Spotted Dove / Spilopelia chinensis
Observe on Sun, 3/3/2024
Spotted Dove
Spotted Dove / Spilopelia chinensis
Observe on Sat, 3/2/2024
Spotted Dove
Spotted Dove / Spilopelia chinensis
Observe on Sat, 3/2/2024