<iframe src="https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-595V2GD" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>

Long-billed Plover

Long-billed Plover Charadrius placidus
719 photos 1194 observations 423 birders

Scientific classification

Species
ja
イカルチドリ
en
Long-billed Plover
sc
Charadrius placidus

Shape and behavior

No information

Song and Call

No information

Distribution and habitat

No information

Conservation status

Lower risk
Least Concern

Rarity in Japan

Common
Rare
1
2
3
4
5

Hot spots

Isanuma
埼玉県川越市伊佐沼
境川遊水地公園
神奈川県横浜市泉区下飯田町5−5 神奈川県立境川遊水地公園
Tokyo Port Wild Bird Park
東京都大田区東海3−1 東京港野鳥公園

Obervations by month

Recently records

Long-billed Plover
Long-billed Plover / Charadrius placidus
Observe on Tue, 5/14/2024
Long-billed Plover
Long-billed Plover / Charadrius placidus
Observe on Sat, 5/11/2024
Long-billed Plover
Long-billed Plover / Charadrius placidus
Observe on Fri, 5/10/2024
Long-billed Plover
Long-billed Plover / Charadrius placidus
Observe on Mon, 5/6/2024
Long-billed Plover
Long-billed Plover / Charadrius placidus
Observe on Mon, 5/6/2024
Long-billed Plover
Long-billed Plover / Charadrius placidus
Observe on Sat, 5/4/2024
Long-billed Plover
Long-billed Plover / Charadrius placidus
Observe on Sat, 5/4/2024
Long-billed Plover
Long-billed Plover / Charadrius placidus
Observe on Fri, 5/3/2024
Long-billed Plover
Long-billed Plover / Charadrius placidus
Observe on Fri, 5/3/2024
Long-billed Plover
Long-billed Plover / Charadrius placidus
Observe on Mon, 4/29/2024
Long-billed Plover
Long-billed Plover / Charadrius placidus
Observe on Mon, 4/29/2024
Long-billed Plover
Long-billed Plover / Charadrius placidus
Observe on Sun, 4/28/2024
Long-billed Plover
Long-billed Plover / Charadrius placidus
Observe on Sat, 4/27/2024
Long-billed Plover
Long-billed Plover / Charadrius placidus
Observe on Fri, 4/26/2024
Long-billed Plover
Long-billed Plover / Charadrius placidus
Observe on Thu, 4/25/2024
Long-billed Plover
Long-billed Plover / Charadrius placidus
Observe on Sun, 4/21/2024
Long-billed Plover
Long-billed Plover / Charadrius placidus
Observe on Sun, 4/21/2024
Long-billed Plover
Long-billed Plover / Charadrius placidus
Observe on Sat, 4/20/2024
Long-billed Plover
Long-billed Plover / Charadrius placidus
Observe on Tue, 4/16/2024
Long-billed Plover
Long-billed Plover / Charadrius placidus
Observe on Tue, 4/16/2024