<iframe src="https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-595V2GD" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>

Grey-streaked Flycatcher

Grey-streaked Flycatcher Muscicapa griseisticta
1533 photos 1265 observations 500 birders

Scientific classification

Genus
Species
ja
エゾビタキ
en
Grey-streaked Flycatcher
sc
Muscicapa griseisticta

Shape and behavior

No information

Song and Call

No information

Distribution and habitat

No information

Conservation status

Lower risk
Least Concern

Rarity in Japan

Common
Rare
1
2
3
4
5

Hot spots

Tokyo Port Wild Bird Park
東京都大田区東海3−1 東京港野鳥公園
Maioka Park
神奈川県横浜市戸塚区舞岡町 舞岡公園
Osaka castle park
大阪府大阪市中央区大阪城
Mizumoto Park
東京都葛飾区水元公園3-2

Obervations by month

Recently records

Grey-streaked Flycatcher
Grey-streaked Flycatcher / Muscicapa griseisticta
Observe on Mon, 7/8/2024
Grey-streaked Flycatcher
Grey-streaked Flycatcher / Muscicapa griseisticta
Observe on Sat, 5/25/2024
Grey-streaked Flycatcher
Grey-streaked Flycatcher / Muscicapa griseisticta
Observe on Sun, 5/19/2024
Grey-streaked Flycatcher
Grey-streaked Flycatcher / Muscicapa griseisticta
Observe on Sat, 5/11/2024
Grey-streaked Flycatcher
Grey-streaked Flycatcher / Muscicapa griseisticta
Observe on Sat, 5/11/2024
Grey-streaked Flycatcher
Grey-streaked Flycatcher / Muscicapa griseisticta
Observe on Sat, 5/11/2024
Grey-streaked Flycatcher
Grey-streaked Flycatcher / Muscicapa griseisticta
Observe on Thu, 5/9/2024
Grey-streaked Flycatcher
Grey-streaked Flycatcher / Muscicapa griseisticta
Observe on Sat, 5/4/2024
Grey-streaked Flycatcher
Grey-streaked Flycatcher / Muscicapa griseisticta
Observe on Mon, 4/29/2024
Grey-streaked Flycatcher
Grey-streaked Flycatcher / Muscicapa griseisticta
Observe on Sun, 4/28/2024
Grey-streaked Flycatcher
Grey-streaked Flycatcher / Muscicapa griseisticta
Observe on Sun, 4/14/2024
Grey-streaked Flycatcher
Grey-streaked Flycatcher / Muscicapa griseisticta
Observe on Sat, 3/2/2024
Grey-streaked Flycatcher
Grey-streaked Flycatcher / Muscicapa griseisticta
Observe on Thu, 11/9/2023
Grey-streaked Flycatcher
Grey-streaked Flycatcher / Muscicapa griseisticta
Observe on Sat, 11/4/2023
Grey-streaked Flycatcher
Grey-streaked Flycatcher / Muscicapa griseisticta
Observe on Sat, 10/28/2023
Grey-streaked Flycatcher
Grey-streaked Flycatcher / Muscicapa griseisticta
Observe on Fri, 10/27/2023
Grey-streaked Flycatcher
Grey-streaked Flycatcher / Muscicapa griseisticta
Observe on Thu, 10/26/2023
Grey-streaked Flycatcher
Grey-streaked Flycatcher / Muscicapa griseisticta
Observe on Thu, 10/26/2023
Grey-streaked Flycatcher
Grey-streaked Flycatcher / Muscicapa griseisticta
Observe on Wed, 10/25/2023
Grey-streaked Flycatcher
Grey-streaked Flycatcher / Muscicapa griseisticta
Observe on Tue, 10/24/2023