<iframe src="https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-595V2GD" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>

Swan Goose

Swan Goose Anser cygnoides
551 photos 308 observations 73 birders

Scientific classification

Family
Genus
Species
ja
サカツラガン
en
Swan Goose
sc
Anser cygnoides

Shape and behavior

No information

Song and Call

No information

Distribution and habitat

No information

Conservation status

Endangered
Vulnerable

Rarity in Japan

Common
Rare
1
2
3
4
5

Hot spots

Obervations by month

Recently records

Swan Goose
Swan Goose / Anser cygnoides
Observe on Sat, 7/20/2024
Swan Goose
Swan Goose / Anser cygnoides
Observe on Sun, 7/14/2024
Swan Goose
Swan Goose / Anser cygnoides
Observe on Sat, 7/13/2024
Swan Goose
Swan Goose / Anser cygnoides
Observe on Sat, 6/29/2024
Swan Goose
Swan Goose / Anser cygnoides
Observe on Sat, 6/22/2024
Swan Goose
Swan Goose / Anser cygnoides
Observe on Sun, 6/16/2024
Swan Goose
Swan Goose / Anser cygnoides
Observe on Sat, 6/15/2024
Swan Goose
Swan Goose / Anser cygnoides
Observe on Tue, 6/11/2024
Swan Goose
Swan Goose / Anser cygnoides
Observe on Sun, 6/9/2024
Swan Goose
Swan Goose / Anser cygnoides
Observe on Sat, 6/8/2024
Swan Goose
Swan Goose / Anser cygnoides
Observe on Sun, 6/2/2024
Swan Goose
Swan Goose / Anser cygnoides
Observe on Sun, 6/2/2024
Swan Goose
Swan Goose / Anser cygnoides
Observe on Sat, 6/1/2024
Swan Goose
Swan Goose / Anser cygnoides
Observe on Sat, 5/25/2024
Swan Goose
Swan Goose / Anser cygnoides
Observe on Sun, 5/19/2024
Swan Goose
Swan Goose / Anser cygnoides
Observe on Sat, 5/18/2024
Swan Goose
Swan Goose / Anser cygnoides
Observe on Sat, 5/18/2024
Swan Goose
Swan Goose / Anser cygnoides
Observe on Tue, 5/14/2024
Swan Goose
Swan Goose / Anser cygnoides
Observe on Sun, 5/12/2024
Swan Goose
Swan Goose / Anser cygnoides
Observe on Sun, 4/14/2024