<iframe src="https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-595V2GD" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>

Brown Shrike(lucionensis)

Brown Shrike(lucionensis) Lanius cristatus lucionensis
172 photos 264 observations 68 birders

Scientific classification

Family
Genus
Species
ja
シマアカモズ
en
Brown Shrike(lucionensis)
sc
Lanius cristatus lucionensis
ssp
lucionensis

Shape and behavior

No information

Song and Call

No information

Distribution and habitat

No information

Conservation status

No information

Rarity in Japan

Common
Rare
1
2
3
4
5

Hot spots

Obervations by month

Recently records

Brown Shrike(lucionensis)
Brown Shrike(lucionensis) / Lanius cristatus lucionensis
Observe on Sun, 3/10/2024
Brown Shrike(lucionensis)
Brown Shrike(lucionensis) / Lanius cristatus lucionensis
Observe on Sat, 3/9/2024
Brown Shrike(lucionensis)
Brown Shrike(lucionensis) / Lanius cristatus lucionensis
Observe on Sun, 3/3/2024
Brown Shrike(lucionensis)
Brown Shrike(lucionensis) / Lanius cristatus lucionensis
Observe on Sun, 3/3/2024
Brown Shrike(lucionensis)
Brown Shrike(lucionensis) / Lanius cristatus lucionensis
Observe on Sat, 2/24/2024
Brown Shrike(lucionensis)
Brown Shrike(lucionensis) / Lanius cristatus lucionensis
Observe on Thu, 2/15/2024
Brown Shrike(lucionensis)
Brown Shrike(lucionensis) / Lanius cristatus lucionensis
Observe on Thu, 2/15/2024
Brown Shrike(lucionensis)
Brown Shrike(lucionensis) / Lanius cristatus lucionensis
Observe on Wed, 2/7/2024
Brown Shrike(lucionensis)
Brown Shrike(lucionensis) / Lanius cristatus lucionensis
Observe on Sat, 2/3/2024
Brown Shrike(lucionensis)
Brown Shrike(lucionensis) / Lanius cristatus lucionensis
Observe on Sat, 2/3/2024
Brown Shrike(lucionensis)
Brown Shrike(lucionensis) / Lanius cristatus lucionensis
Observe on Mon, 1/29/2024
Brown Shrike(lucionensis)
Brown Shrike(lucionensis) / Lanius cristatus lucionensis
Observe on Sun, 1/28/2024
Brown Shrike(lucionensis)
Brown Shrike(lucionensis) / Lanius cristatus lucionensis
Observe on Sat, 1/27/2024
Brown Shrike(lucionensis)
Brown Shrike(lucionensis) / Lanius cristatus lucionensis
Observe on Wed, 1/24/2024
Brown Shrike(lucionensis)
Brown Shrike(lucionensis) / Lanius cristatus lucionensis
Observe on Sun, 1/7/2024
Brown Shrike(lucionensis)
Brown Shrike(lucionensis) / Lanius cristatus lucionensis
Observe on Sat, 1/6/2024
Brown Shrike(lucionensis)
Brown Shrike(lucionensis) / Lanius cristatus lucionensis
Observe on Wed, 1/3/2024
Brown Shrike(lucionensis)
Brown Shrike(lucionensis) / Lanius cristatus lucionensis
Observe on Wed, 1/3/2024
Brown Shrike(lucionensis)
Brown Shrike(lucionensis) / Lanius cristatus lucionensis
Observe on Tue, 1/2/2024
Brown Shrike(lucionensis)
Brown Shrike(lucionensis) / Lanius cristatus lucionensis
Observe on Tue, 1/2/2024